Stay in the “Zone”

Most of us realize that when you are in gratitude or appreciation – even for the small things in life – it seems to create an opening for more positive circumstances vis-a-vis people and events.  I thought I’d share what I do to stay in the “zone”.

Every morning when I first wake up, I decree my day will be great, and my life is magical.  I state that I love my life, and all the people whose lives I touch, and the  experiences I encounter.  I then mentally imagine what I desire in my life, and begin to get excited about it.  I express my deep gratitude and appreciation for all of my desires and wants being met, and thank source for providing it for me, knowing it is on the way in divine right order.

Leave a Comment

